Club Grand Prix 2020

January
Sunday 12 January 2020 January Jaunt 10K
February
Saturday 22 February 2020 Looe 10 miler
March
Sunday 22 March 2020 Granite Way 10 miler and 20 miler
Sunday 29 March 2020 Tavy 13
April
Friday 10 April 2020 Fast Friday 10K – Exeter
May
Saturday 2 May 2020 Ivybridge 10K
Sunday 17 May 2020 Plymouth Half Marathon
Saturday 23 May 2020 Bere Pen 10K
June
Saturday 20 June 2020 Burrator Horseshoe
July
Saturday 18 July 2020 The Mag 7 – Saltash
Saturday 25 July 2020 Cornwood Challenge 10K
August
Sunday 2 August 2020 Totnes 10K
Saturday 29 August 2020 Muskies Madness 10K
September
Sunday 13 September 2020 Plymouth Coasters 5 miler
TBC Tory Brook Trails
October
Sunday 25 October 2020 Tavy 7
November
TBC Templer 10
TBC Lopwell Loop
December
TBC Cockington Christmas Caper

Please advise the club captain (Fred) of any runs that you have completed as points may be awarded for each. 30 points will be awarded for Parkruns, Trust 10s, Armada 5K and 3K series. For all other races, the normal points system will be used.