Club Grand Prix 2019

January
Sunday 6 January 2019 January Jaunt 10K
Wednesday 9 January 2019 Armada Series Winter 3K
February
Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 February 2019 Exeter Half Marathon
Wednesday 13 February 2019 Armada Series Winter 3K
Saturday 23 February 2019 Looe 10 miler
Sunday 24 February 2019 Trust 10 – Saltram
March
Sunday 3 March 2019 Bideford Half Marathon
Wednesday 13 March 2019 Armada Series Winter 3K
Sunday 17 March 2019 Mad March Hare 10K
Sunday 24 March 2019 Tamar Bridge 10K
Sunday 24 March 2019 Tavy 13
Sunday 24 March 2019 Trust 10 – Saltram
April
Friday 19 April 2019 Fast Friday 10K – Exeter
Sunday 28 April 2019 Trust 10 – Saltram
May
Saturday 11 May 2019 Ivybridge 10K
Sunday 19 May 2019 Plymouth Half Marathon
Saturday 25 May 2019 Bere Pen 10K
Sunday 26 May 2019 Trust 10 – Saltram
June
Sunday 2 June 2019 Burrator 10K
Sunday 9 June 2019 Saltash Half Marathon
Sunday 23 June 2019 Trust 10 – Saltram
Sunday 23 June 2019 Torbay Half Marathon
July
Wednesday 17 July 2019 Exeter 10K
Saturday 20 July 2019 The Mag 7 – Saltash
Saturday 27 July 2019 Cornwood Challenge 10K
Sunday 28 July 2019 Trust 10 – Saltram
August
Sunday 4 August 2019 Totnes 10K
Sunday 18 August 2019 Torbay 10K
Sunday 25 August 2019 Trust 10 – Saltram
September
Sunday 15 September 2019 Truro Half Marathon
Sunday 22 September 2019 Trust 10 – Saltram
October
Sunday 6 October 2019 Plymouth 10K
Sunday 27 October 2019 Tavy 7
Sunday 27 October 2019 Trust 10 – Saltram
November
December

Please advise the club captains (Fred and Denise) of any runs that you have completed as points will be awarded for each. 30 points will be awarded for Parkruns, Trust 10s, Armada 5K and 3K series. For all other races, the normal points system will be used.