Club Grand Prix 2022

January  
Sunday 9 January 2022 9am January Jaunt 10K Marsh Mills/Saltram
Sunday 16 January 2022 10.30am Oh My Obelisk  9 or 12 miles Dawlish Leisure Centre
February  
Saturday 19 February 2022 9.15am Tavy 5K 5K Tavistock College – cancelled
Sunday 27 February 2022 11am Looe 10 miler 10 miles Millpool Centre – West Looe
March  
March 2022 – TBC 9am Mad March Hare 10K Marsh Mills/Saltram – cancelled
Saturday 19 March 2022 9.15am Tavy 5K 5K Tavistock College
Saturday 19 March 2022 9.30am Granite Way 10 miles Okehampton
April  
Wednesday 13 April 2022 7pm Armada 5K 5K Saltram
Friday 15 April 2022 9.30am Fast Friday 10K Exeter
May  
Saturday 7 May 2022 6.30pm Ivybridge 10K 10K Ivybridge Station Car Park/Rugby Club
Saturday 21 May 2022 9.15am Tavy 5K 5K Tavistock College
June  
Sunday 19 June 2022 9am Plymouth Ocean City 1/2 marathon 13.1 miles
Sunday 19 June 2022 9am Plymouth Ocean City 10K 10K
Saturday 25 June 2022 7pm Burrator 10K Discovery Centre – Burrator
July  
Sunday 3 July 2022 11am The Magnificent 7 7 miles Saltash Rugby Club
Saturday 9 July 2022 6pm Muddy Duck 10K Oreston School, Plymstock
Saturday 23 July 2022 6.30pm Cornwood Challenge 10K Cornwood
August  
Sunday 7 August 2022 11am Totnes 10K 10K Totnes Leisure Centre
Wednesday 10 August 2022 7pm Armada 5K 5K Saltram
September  
Sunday 4 September 2022 morning Treggy 7 miler 7 miles Launceston
Sunday 4 September 2022 TBC Muskies Madness Plymouth – cancelled
Wednesday 14 September 2022 7pm Armada 5K 5K Saltram
October  
Saturday 15 October 2022 9.15am Tavy 5K 5K Tavistock College
Sunday 16 October 2022 7.30am Plymouth Harbour 10K 10K Mountbatten car park
Sunday 23 October 2022 Tory Brook Trails 10K Newnham Park, Plympton – cancelled
Sunday 30 October 2022 11am Tavy 7 miler 7 miles Plaster Down,
November  
Sunday 6 November 2022 11.30am Templer 10 10 miles Stover
TBC The Drogo 10 10 miles Castle Drogo
December  
TBC Cockington Christmas Caper Cockington, Torquay

Please advise the club secretary (Brenda) of any runs/walks undertaken.

Also, for the Grand Prix:

Runners – 25 points will be awarded for Parkruns, 10 points for running on Tuesday Club night, Thursday and Sunday runs.

Walkers – 10 points for walking on Tuesday Club night. 1 point per mile for walks completed at other times