Grand Prix 2017

New format for this year’s Grand Prix.

Parkruns, Trust 10s, Summer Series 5Ks and Relays will also count. 30 points for entering. 100 points for a top ten finish!

Please inform your Captain of any other runs you do in order that the results page can be kept up to date

Sunday 8 January 2017 January Jaunt  10K
Sunday 22 January 2017 Saltram Trust 10  10K
Saturday 11 and Sunday 12 February 2017 Exeter Half Marathon  13.1 miles (Saturday – Sub 2 hours, Sunday – all levels)
Sunday 26 February 2017 Saltram Trust 10  10K
Sunday 19 March 2017 Mad March Hare  10K
Sunday 26 March 2017 Saltram Trust 10  10K
Sunday 23 April 2017 Britain’s Ocean City Half Marathon  13.1 miles
Sunday 30 April 2017 Saltram Trust 10  10K
Saturday 6 May 2017 Ivybridge 10K  10K
Sunday 28 May 2017 Saltram Trust 10  10K
Sunday 11 June 2017 Plym Valley Challenge  100 points to all club members who help on the day
Sunday 25 June 2017 Saltram Trust 10  10K
Sunday 25 June 2017 Torbay Half Marathon  13.1 miles
Saturday 22 July 2017 Cornwood 10K  10K
Sunday 23 July 2017 Saltram Trust 10  10K
Sunday 20 August 2017 Torbay Royal Regatta 10K  10K
Sunday 27 August 2017 Saltram Trust 10  10K
Sunday 10 September 2017 Autumn Trail  8 miles
Sunday 24 September 2017 Saltram Trust 10  10K
Sunday 8 October 2017 Britain’s Ocean City 10K  10K
Sunday 22 October 2017 Saltram Trust 10  10K
Sunday 22 October 2017 Tavy 7  7 miles
Sunday 29 October 2017 Dartmoor Vale races  10K, 13.1 miles and 26.2 miles
Sunday 5 November 2017 Templer 10  10 miles
Sunday 26 November 2017 Saltram Trust 10  10K
Sunday 17 December 2017 Saltram Trust 10  10K