Race Results 2022

Parkrun (Plym Valley) – Saturday 1 January 2022

Neil Turnham 26:16

January Jaunt – Sunday 9 January 2022 

Fred Jenkins 50:08     Simon Barrett 57:48     Paul Kennelly 1:02:30     Katie Greenough 1:03:26     Brenda Thorne 1:04:05

Parkrun (Central) – Saturday 15 January 2022

Neil Turnham 24:33

Oh My Obelisk! – Sunday 16 January 2022

Half marathon – Fred Jenkins 2:06:39

9 miles – Simon Barrett 1:40:37

Parkrun (Plym Valley) – Saturday 22 January 2022

Paul Kennelly 30:37

Parkrun (Central) – Saturday 29 January 2022

Neil Turnham 24:53     Simon Barrett 27:17

Parkrun (Plym Valley) – Saturday 29 January 2022

Paul Kennelly 31:16

Parkrun (Plym Valley) – Saturday 5 February 2022

Neil Turnham 25:04     Katie Greenough 28:51     Simon Barrett 28:55

Parkrun (Plym Valley) – Saturday 12 February 2022

Neil Turnham 25:15     Simon Barrett 28:18

Parkrun (Central) – Saturday 26 February 2022

Simon Barrett 27:42

Looe 10 Miler – Sunday 27 February 2022

Fred Jenkins 1:28:12     Simon Barrett 1:45:04     Dave Matthams 1:53:56

Parkrun (Plym Valley) – Saturday 5 March 2022

Simon Barrett 28:05

Parkrun (Torbay Velopark) – Saturday 5 March 2022

Neil Turnham 23:05 (new club age category record)

Parkrun (Central) – Saturday 12 March 2022

Neil Turnham 24:30

Granite Way (10 miles) – Saturday 19 March 2022

Fred Jenkins 1:19:32 (3rd in age category & new club age category record)     Simon Barrett 1:30:17     Paul Griffin 1:30:32     Katie Greenough 1:38:51     Brenda Thorne 1:45:18 (1st in age category)

Tavy 5K – Saturday 19 March 2022

Neil Turnham 23:38

Parkrun (Plym Valley) – Saturday 26 March 2022

Neil Turnham 24:43     Simon Barrett 26:37

Parkrun (Plym Valley) – Saturday 2 April 2022

Neil Turnham 24:24

Parkrun (Mount Edgecumbe) – Saturday 2 April 2022

Simon Barrett 28:55

Parkrun (Central Park) – Saturday 9 April 2022

Neil Turnham 24:09

Parkrun (Tamar Trails) – Saturday 9 April 2022

Simon Barrett 26:43

Armada 5K (Saltram) – Wednesday 13 April 2022

Fred Jenkins 23:38     Neil Turnham 24:07     Simon Barrett 25:28     Paul Griffin 26:23     Katie Greenough 28:50     Brenda Thorne 30:23     Suzanne Jones 30:53     Bev Nation 31:29     Debbie Sutcliffe 34:13    Karen Goss 34:13

Fast Friday 10K (Exeter) – Friday 15 April 2022

Simon Barrett 54:54

Parkrun (Central Park) – Saturday 16 April 2022

Suzanne Jones 30:26

Parkrun (Plym Valley) – Saturday 16 April 2022

Simon Barrett 28:11

Parkrun (Plym Valley) – Saturday 23 April 2022

Simon Barrett 26:45

Parkrun (Plym Valley) – Saturday 30 April 2022

Neil Turnham 24:59

Parkrun (Plym Valley) – Saturday 7 May 2022

Neil Turnham 25:17

Ivybridge 10K – Saturday 7 May 2022

Fred Jenkins 48:57     Simon Barrett 53:52     Paul Griffin 54:10     Bee Hodgson 55:05     Katie Greenough 59:22     Linda Houchin 59:32     Bev Nation 1:04:30     Jade Wilson 1:09:51

Armada 5K (Saltram) – Wednesday 11 May 2022

Brenda Thorne 30:06

Parkrun (Central Park) – Saturday 14 May 2022

Neil Turnham 24:39

Tavy 5K – Saturday 21 May 2022

Fred Jenkins 22:51     Neil Turnham 23:37     Paul Kennelly 29:44

Parkrun (Haldon Forest) – Saturday 28 May 2022

Neil Turnham 24:57

Parkrun (Central Park) – Saturday 11 June 2022

Neil Turnham 24:47

Parkrun (Plym Valley) – Saturday 11 June 2022

Brenda Thorne 32:00

Parkrun (Plym Valley) – Saturday 18 June 2022

Andrew Whitby 24:22     Neil Turnham 25:11     Simon Barrett 27:40

Plymouth Half Marathon – Sunday 19 June 2022

Simon Barrett 2:12:00 ish (time to be confirmed)

Parkrun (Plym Valley) – Saturday 25 June 2022

Andrew Whitby 24:22

Burrator 10K – Saturday 25 June 2022

Simon Barrett 54:16     Brenda Thorne 1:01:25 (3rd in age category)

Parkrun (Plym Valley) – Saturday 2 July 2022

Andrew Whitby 24:18

Parkrun (Torbay Velopark) – Saturday 9 July 2022

Neil Turnham 24:38

Parkrun (Central Park) – Saturday 9 July 2022

Brenda Thorne 31:14

Muddy Duck 10K – Saturday 9 July 2022

Simon Barrett 1:04:33

Parkrun (Plym Valley) – Saturday 16 July 2022

Neil Turnham 25:41

Erme Valley Relays – Wednesday 20 July 2022

IS Mad Mushy Ps (84:22): Mike Pote 20:20     Paul Griffin 20:37     Debbie Sutcliffe 24:06     Andy Whitby 19:19

IS The Covid 3 Plus 1 (90:58): Dave Ryles 29:01     Fred Jenkins 19:50     Katie Greenough 20:42     Simon Barrett 21:25

Parkrun (Plym Valley) – Saturday 23 July 2022

Neil Turnham 25:40

Cornwood Challenge 10K – Saturday 23 July 2022

Andy Whitby 52:15     Fred Jenkins 54:49     Simon Barrett 59:53     Dave Matthams 1:04:05     Paul Kennelly 1:08:11

Parkrun (Plym Valley) – Saturday 30 July 2022

Neil Turnham 46:09 (tail walker)

Parkrun (Central Park) – Saturday 30 July 2022

Andy Whitby 23:26

Parkrun (Central Park) – Saturday 6 August 2022

Neil Turnham 24:41

Totnes 10K – Sunday 7 August 2022

Fred Jenkins 59:20     Andy Whitby 59:21     Paul Griffin 1:07:05     Simon Barrett 1:08:33     Dave Matthams 1:14:31

Armada 5K (Saltram) – Wednesday 10 August 2022

Fred Jenkins 25:06    Katie Greenough 27:30     Simon Barrett 27:54     Debbie Sutcliffe 31:31     Brenda Thorne 31:39